away
4 - 6
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Sep 29
away
1 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Sep 30
away
2 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Thu, Oct 5
away
3 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Oct 6
away
2 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Oct 13
away
5 - 2
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Oct 14
away
1 - 3
away team
MSU Bobcats
Wed, Oct 18
away
3 - 4
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Oct 20
away
4 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Oct 21
home
2 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Nov 3
home
4 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Nov 4
home
2 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Nov 10
home
3 - 4
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Nov 11
home
7 - 3
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Nov 17
home
5 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Nov 18
home
10 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Dec 1
home
9 - 2
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Dec 2
away
6 - 3
away team
MSU Bobcats
Wed, Dec 6
away
1 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Jan 5
away
2 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Jan 6
home
1 - 3
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sun, Jan 14
home
5 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Mon, Jan 15
away
5 - 4
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Jan 19
away
4 - 2
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Jan 20
away
3 - 5
away team
MSU Bobcats
Wed, Jan 24
home
5 - 0
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Jan 26
home
9 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Jan 27
home
4 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Feb 2
home
3 - 4
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Feb 3
away
1 - 4
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Feb 9
home
6 - 0
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Feb 10
home
11 - 1
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sun, Feb 11