away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Sep 29
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Sep 30
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Thu, Oct 5
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Oct 6
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Oct 13
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Oct 14
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Wed, Oct 18
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Oct 20
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Oct 21
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Nov 3
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Nov 4
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Nov 10
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Nov 11
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Nov 17
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Nov 18
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Dec 1
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Dec 2
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Wed, Dec 6
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Jan 5
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Jan 6
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sun, Jan 14
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Mon, Jan 15
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Jan 19
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Jan 20
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Wed, Jan 24
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Jan 26
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Jan 27
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Feb 2
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Feb 3
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Feb 9
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Feb 10
home
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sun, Feb 11
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Fri, Feb 23
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sat, Feb 24
away
VS
away team
MSU Bobcats
Sun, Feb 25

Falcons rally past Golden Gophers in OT (2-1)

The University of Minnesota Golden Gophers faced off against the Concordia University of Wisconsin Falcons in a thrilling game that went into...

Hawkeyes defeated by Golden Gophers (2-3)

The University of Minnesota Golden Gophers hockey team triumphed over the University of Iowa Hawkeyes in a thrilling matchup this past Saturday at...

Bulldogs loose to Golden Gophers (2-5)

The University of Minnesota Golden Gophers hit the ice with full force as they faced off against the Adrian College Bulldogs in an intense battle...

Golden Gophers vanquish Fighting Hawks (11-1)

Title: Dominant Golden Gophers Crush Fighting Hawks in 11-1 Victory Introduction: In a thrilling game at Schwan's Super Rink on Sunday, February 11,...

Golden Gophers shutout Huskies (6-0)

Title: Dominant Golden Gophers Shut Out Huskies in Impressive Victory Introduction: The University of Minnesota Golden Gophers hockey team displayed...

Roster

Prospects

Game Schedule

Latest News

Golden Gophers topped by Golden Eagles in OT (3-4)

Title: Heartbreaking Overtime Loss for the Golden Gophers against the Golden Eagles Introduction: In a thrilling match at 3M Arena at Mariucci, the University of Minnesota Golden Gophers faced off against the University of Minnesota-Crookston Golden Eagles. Despite a...

read more

Golden Gophers beat Golden Eagles (4-1)

Title: Golden Gophers Dominate Golden Eagles in Impressive Victory Introduction: In an exhilarating matchup at the 3M Arena at Mariucci, the University of Minnesota Golden Gophers showcased their skill and determination as they defeated the University of...

read more

Golden Gophers blast Huskies (9-1)

Title: Dominant Golden Gophers Crush Huskies in 9-1 Victory Introduction: In a thrilling game held at the 3M Arena at Mariucci, the University of Minnesota Golden Gophers showcased their dominance on the ice with a resounding 9-1 victory over the Saint Cloud State...

read more

@UMNCLUBHOCKEY